Member Directory

APLD AZ MEMBERS - PHOENIX

Justin Arleo

Arleo Design Studio LLC

480-620-5492

arleodesign@gmail.com

www.arleodesign.com

Mark Burton

M Burton Design LLC

602-354-4647

mark@mburtondesign.com

mburtondesign.com

Erin Hutton

Rocket Garden Landscape Design - Scottsdale

602-677-1871

erinhut@gmail.com

rocketgardenlandscapedesign.com

Brock O'Neill

SOW

602-578-8706

brock@brockoneill.com

Robert Plowright

Desert Designer

602-550-8074

rplowright@desertdesigner.net

desertdesigner.net

Marilyn Ringland

Nautilus Landscape Design

602-796-6606

marilyn.ringland7@gmail.com

Marie White

Living Rooms Landscape Design

480-540-1222

livingrooms@live.com

llivingroomslandscapedesign.com

APLD AZ MEMBERS - TUCSON

Shelly Abbott, MLA, APLD

Landscape Design West - Vail

520-834-2932

shelly@landscapedesignwest.com

landscapedesignwest.com

Sonya Becker

Northwest Landscaping

520-631-4281

sonyab@nwlandscaping.com

nwlandscaping.com

Roberta Braegelmann, APLD

Desert Sky Landscapes, LLC

520-561-7479

desertskylandscapes@gmail.com

Paul Connolly, APLD

Sundrea Design Studio

520-302-7441

paul@sundreadesignstudio.com

sundreadesignstudio.com

Dawna Gravely

Illume Environment + Design

520-704-1906

dawna@environmentplusdesign.com

environmentplusdesign.com

Sven Gunn

Sven Gunn Designs

520-577-1515

svengunn@comcast.net

svengunndesigns.com

Jason Isenberg

REALM

(520) 791-9131

info@realmenvironments.com

realmenvironments.com

Wendy King

River Road Designs - Oro Valley

520-204-7637

wendymcking@q.com

riverroaddesigns.com

Kathryn Prideaux, APLD

Prideaux Design

520-360-3539

kprideaux@mac.com

prideauxdesign.net

Elizabeth Pryzgoda-Montgomery, APLD

Boxhill Design

(520) 909-6109

elizabeth@boxhilldesign.com

boxhilldesign.com

Phyllis Tampio (Arizona Chapter President)

Garden Artistry

301-802-1897

phyllistampio@gmail.com

gardenartistrytucson.com

Jude DiMeglio Trang

Beautiful Spaces

520-360-4282

dimeglio.trang@gmail.com

beautifulspacesbyjude.com

CALIFORNIA

Sultan Strider

Sultan Fountains

650-387-5579

strider@sultanfountains.com

sultanfountains.com

© 2017   Created by APLD Webmaster.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service