Member Directory

APLD AZ MEMBERS - PHOENIX

Mark Burton

M Burton Design LLC

3219 E Camelback Rd #435

Phoenix, AZ 85018

602-354-4647

mark@mburtondesign.com

mburtondesign.com

Erin Hutton

Rocket Garden Landscape Design

Serving: Scottsdale, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Cave Creek, East Valley

602-677-1871

erinhut@gmail.com

rocketgardenlandscapedesign.com

Brock O'Neill

SOW - Scottsdale

602-578-8706

brock@brockoneill.com

Robert Plowright
desertdesigner

602-550-8074

desertdesigner.net

Marilyn Ringland

Nautilus Landscape Design - Mesa

602-796-6606

marilyn.ringland7@gmail.com

Marie White

Living Rooms Landscape Design - Phoenix

480-540-1222

livingrooms@live.com

livingroomslandscapedesign.com

APLD AZ MEMBERS - TUCSON

Shelly Abbott, MLA, APLD

Landscape Design West - Vail

520-834-2932

shelly@landscapedesignwest.com

landscapedesignwest.com

 

Sonya Becker

Northwest Landscaping

Serving: Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana, Sahuarita, Vail

520-631-4281

sonyab@nwlandscaping.com

nwlandscaping.com

 

Roberta Braegelmann, APLD

Desert Sky Landscapes, LLC

520-561-7479

desertskylandscapes@gmail.com

Paul Connolly, APLD

Sundrea Design Studio

520-302-7441

paul@sundreadesignstudio.com

sundreadesignstudio.com

 

Allen Denomy

Solana Outdoor Living

Serving: Tucson, all of Southern Arizona

520-789-7147

allen@solanaoutdoorliving.com

solanaoutdoorliving.com

Josh Gormally, APLD

AALD Artistic and Architectural Landscape Design

520-789-9938

joshgormally@msn.com

 

Dawna Gravely

Illume Environment + Design

520-704-1906

environmentplusdesign.com


Sven Gunn

Sven Gunn Designs

520-577-1515

svengunn@comcast.net

svengunndesigns.com

Wendy King

River Road Designs - Oro Valley

520-204-7637

wendymcking@q.com

riverroaddesigns.com

Kathryn Prideaux, APLD

Prideaux Design

520-360-3539

kprideaux@mac.com

prideauxdesign.net

Phyllis Tampio (Arizona Chapter President)

Garden Artistry

301-802-1897

phyllistampio@gmail.com

gardenartistrytucson.com

Jude DiMeglio Trang

Beautiful Spaces

520-360-4282

dimeglio.trang@gmail.com

beautifulspacesbyjude.com

© 2017   Created by APLD Webmaster.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service