Sponsor Directory

SILVER LEVEL:

CIVANO NURSERY

Chris Shipley  

520-546-9200

5301 S. Houghton Rd.    

Tucson    AZ    85747

chris.civanonursery@yahoo.com

civanonursery.net

EWING IRRIGATION 

Jeremy Webb

520-690-9530

4905 N. Shamrock Place

Tucson AZ 85705

jwebb@ewingirrigation.com

ewingirrigation.com

FX LUMINAIRE 

Kris Klein

480-305-4289

kris.klein@fxl.com

fxl.com

GREEN THINGS

Jan    Westerborg

520-299-9471

3235 E. Allen Rd.

Tucson AZ 85718     

jangreenthingsaz@gmail.com

greenthingsaz.com

SOLANA OUTDOOR LIVING 

Allen    Denomy

520-789-7147

12090 N. Thornydale Rd.    

Marana    AZ    85658      

allen@solanaoutdoorliving.com

solanaoutdoorliving.com

BRONZE LEVEL:

 

ARIZONA GRILL & HEARTH

Val   Romero  

520-623-0924

1045 N. Jerrie Ave

Tucson    AZ    85711

azgrillnhearth@yahoo.com

azgrillnhearth.com

ARTESANA TILE

Karen    Kraetz 

520-319-1777

2301 E. Speedway Blvd.

Tucson    AZ    85719 

karenk@artesanatile.com

artesanatile.com

CIMARRON CIRCLE CONSTRUCTION

520-881-2777

Rob    Staples

4325 E. Grant Rd.

Tucson    AZ    85712

rob@cimarroncircle.com

cimarroncircle.com

CONTINENTAL PRODUCTS, INC.   

Al    Samanas

520-792-9346

831 E. 24th. St.

Tucson    AZ    85712

contproducts@msn.com

continentalproductsonline.com

PIONEER LANDSCAPE MATERIALS

PHOENIX

Amanda    Dresser

480-747-6172

2305 S.Higley Rd.

Gilbert    AZ    85295

dresseramanda@pioneersand.com

pioneersand.com

MEXICAN TILE & STONE  COMPANY

Shannon    Orth

602-954-6272

2036 W Greenway Rd 

Phoenix    AZ    85023 

shannonorth@gmail.com

mexicantileandstone.com

PRADOS TILE STUDIO

Obed    Leyva

520-622-4352

1148 E. Broadway Blvd.

Tucson    AZ    85719

obedL@mexicantileandstone.com

mexicantileandstone.com

REPRODUCTIONS INC.  

Russ    Blankenship

520-622-7747

234 E. 6th. St.

Tucson    AZ    85705

rblankenship@reproductionsinc.com

reproductionsinc.com

SANTA RITA LANDSCAPING 

Garrett    Ham

520-623-0421

755 W. Grant Rd.

Tucson    AZ    85705

garrett@srlandscaping.com

santaritalandscaping.com

SONORAN GARDENS

Matt    Niccum

520-579-9411

4261 W. Jeremy Place # 2

Tucson    AZ    85741

matt@sonorangardensinc.com

sonorangardensinc.com

STONE CACTUS GALLERY

David    Wienert

520-884-0027

1647 E.Broadway Blvd.

Tucson    AZ    85719

d_wienert@msn.com

ZONA DECORATIVE CONCRETE

Mac    Hicks

520-628-5345

400 W. Congress St. 212

Tucson    AZ    85701

mac@zonacrete.com

zonacrete.com

© 2017   Created by APLD Webmaster.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service